Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

In short from the beginning to the end I had an amazing experience. Now for the long version, Immediately walking in I was helped by the wonderful employee pua, I’ve never bought a car so I was a little scared on going in but I was completely blown away by her friendliness and just amazing personality. She made me feel welcomed and was helping the whole way with a huge smile and great laughs. The car I bought is a dream car I looked for all over the place and once I sat in the seat I knew I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle! Brant King and JJ Cuevas went above and beyond for us. Will definitely come back. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Everyone was very kind. Always said hi how are you when they walked by and everyone would offer drinks and snacks. John luciano is great also!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I love this place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

From the minute I walked in the doors I felt welcomed! It was the best experience I could have ever had! From the very beginning when the girls greeted me. To Owen really doing the best and I couldn’t be more thankful! He went above and beyond and I will definitely always recommend him to anyone! He made sure I knew all the process all the way to the end when Drew gave me a final run down of my new car! I’m blessed to have been told “Hey! Go to SV and ask for Owen!”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I came here with issues from a different dealership. Long story short even with negative equity, the team at Volkswagen got together and put me in a new 2022 Taos, way cheaper payment, better everything, down to the coffee. I will NEVER go to another dealership, they didn't judge me for the situation I was in, instead they put their day aside and did everything to help me out, and for that I am grateful. Thanks to all at Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Very accommodating, fair price, great communication. Love the car! Josh went out of his way to help us pick up this car. Look forward to future transactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful. Joel Leimer helped us look for a Atlas R line and everything we wanted in it. He was nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Had a fuel pump failure at 232k miles on my way home to Houston from a long two weeks on the road. Got towed to Street and they took great care of me and my car ✌️ Was a massive help and was charged fairly for labor which is difficult to come by with dealerships.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I bought my Golf here and it was one of the BEST car buying experiences I've had. I usually get a salesman who ignores me but talks to my husband instead (very annoying). Here, the salesman not only communicated with me but also listened to what I wanted. Also, instead of telling me what I didn't want or what HE thought I should want, he actually showed me cars that me my needs AND were in the price range I specified. In the end, I drove away with a car I loved and a price I could afford. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

The dealership was helpful, reasonable, and understanding. Pua Crawford was amazing. She knew the vehicles. She knew the history. They showed us the Carfax. Pua has a great sense of humor too. When John Luciano hired Pua, "The Flyin Hawaiian " That is when he became John "Lucky" Luciano. I am so pleased with our purchase absolutely no remorse. Thank you STREET VOLKSWAGEN. This is our second purchase from them. There will soon be a 3rd. Pua will be our dealer. J.J. will be our finance guy. My daughter now has a safer more reliable Tiguan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Best friendly service ever! Chris went above and beyond to help me leave a satisfied customer. Highly recommended. I've had several questions and he's always so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

We purchased our new 2021 Atlas at this dealership in September 2020. We loved the dealership for all of the great people on their staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

My husband and I just bought are very first brand new car and had the best experience ever with our sales woman and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We came to Street Volkswagen just to window shop for my girlfriend. Specifically we were looking for a new Atlas Cross Sport. Chris had been very upfront, honest, and pleasant to work with since the very beginning. He was able to find the perfect Atlas for my girlfriend from another dealer with no hassle. Next day I decide I wanna get a Tiguan R-Line and Chris comes through again by patiently explaining everything and allowing us to feel comfortable in our choice before buying. An absolute class act and amazing sales person. From now on anytime someone needs a car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Chris went above and beyond when it came to not only helping me find the perfect 2021 Atlas Cross Sport but also my boyfriend the perfect 2021 R-Line Tiguan. He was very patient with each of us and took time to explain all the aspects of each model and what they had to offer. Ron made signing papers as easy as it could’ve been especially for 8 o’clock! He took time to explain warranty packages as well all things financing. All around Street Volkswagen’s staff were very friendly and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I went to street Volkswagen in Amarillo today and Pua Crawford did an excellent job for me. She was very helpful and and has a great personality! I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Christian Theiss was wonderful, patient and kind! So glad we got him to help us get our new car! He definitely listened to our needs and help every way possible! Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My wife and I had the opportunity to utilize the services of Street VW this past weekend (May 22nd, 2021). We were coming back from a long roadtrip from the Grand Canyon and needed our brakes serviced. We live in Chicago and since we were hundreds of miles from home, the repair couldn't wait another day. Thankfully, your talented repair staff was more than willing to help us out of a bind. Not only was the service process quick, but we truly felt that we were being cared for, from the transparent diagnostic to the snacks and drinks available in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Best experience buying a car I have ever had. Pua Crawford was amazing, she took our budget and expectations and found the perfect car for our family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Fantastic people! Although I didn't have enough money for a car at the time I got great service. I even received a happy birthday from the manager and I had never met him before. Love Street Volkswagen. Tell them I sent you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Brant did a great job helping us get our new car! He was fun to work with and very attentive to what we were looking for. Exceptional experience for us as first time VW buyers. I would highly recommend Brant for your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Brant helped us out a ton to get into our new 2021 VW Tiguan SE R Line. We absolutely love it for our growing family! Thank you for all of your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Street Volkswagen had excellent customer service and took the time to answer all of our questions. The warranty for my certified pre-owned Jetta is fantastic! And they took the time to have a technician show us all the features of the vehicle and helped me set up Android auto!!! They did a fantastic job and I cannot wait to buy my next volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

My wife and I went to 5 other dealerships in town and Joel at Street VW was the only salesman to take us seriously. All of the other dealers saw two younger people and assumed that we weren't able to buy a new car. Joel worked with us showing us different models and knew the exact features of each car when we had questions. He took good car of us throughout the process of buying a car and made honest recommendations when looking at the extra warranties that come with buying a car. He made sure that we got a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Exceptional service provided from the moment I came in until the time I left. Mr King came in on his day off to help me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Chris Scott is the best! Im very happy with my new purchase of the 2021 Jetta. The whole crew is friendly and wanting to help. Chris went above and beyond this time!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Thank you David Ortiz for getting my wife and me hooked up on our new atlas cross sport r-line! He made the buying process super fast and easy! Highly recommend David and love the friendly staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very friendly and courteous, awesome waiting area and clean, my sales reps were always attentive to us and asking us we if need anything, other sales reps also were very very attentive and even asked if we need something to eat, everyone was very friendly there, would definitely recommend them to my family and friends and this experience was way way better than we had at another dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Had a very good experience 👍👍💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great dealership, very friendly and hospitable. Helped me review my options and worked out a price with me. Very transparent about everything and explained everything well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Joel was very helpful. He greeted us immediately. The whole process was easy and he was great from start to finish! Highly recommend Street Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Our experience was GREAT! Pua our sales person and Shane the sales manager were OUTSTANDING!! They went above & beyond!! Pua made it seem like a very short time that we were in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Angie "Pua" Crawford was awesome! She was so helpful, a joy to work with, and made the whole process of buying a car more pleasant. I very much recommend her and Street Volkswagen to anyone shopping for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Joel was excellent! Thank goodness for his patience and knowledge. He made me feel comfortable and not pressured. This is my 2nd time purchasing a car from Street Volkswagen.....A+ service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Joel Leimer found me the Perfect Brand New Suv for me!! He was Amazing. This was my first ever Brand new car. I Love it!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Wow is all I can say! Excellent customer service with my saleswoman, Angie “Pua” Crawford and every person I encountered! I’m so overjoyed!! Thank u

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The staff was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable! Will recommend both Pua and Jerry to friends and family for future vehicle purchases. Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

One of the easiest car purchases we have made. From now on, this will be our only dealership for new purchases. We have recommended them to everyone we know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Joel Leimer is top of his class in customer service and sales. I have found Street Volkswagen to be the best car dealer in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Best Sales Man will continue buying from Joel nowhere else made my experience beyond cine buy a car or truck from my sales man Joel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They worked Sat-Tues to help us get our son his 1st car! Low mileage, good price, bells & whistles! Even with bad credit they did not give up! Other dealers wouldn't even keep trying the way they did! We definitely will send others and we will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

For those who really want and need help with purchasing a vehicle go to Street Volkswagen in Amarillo and ask for Joel Marquez a man who really helps you in getting you into a car you want . He will work with you and work hard to get you approved and won’t give you the run around or play games with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Joel was very friendly and knowledgeable about everything we asked and went above expectations to help us! We would definitely recommend a vehicle from Volkswagen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received from street Volkswagen. Great customer service. They were quick and knowledgeable of all my questions. I highly recommend anyone doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I have always had EXCELLENT service from anyone at Volkswagen, Joel L was no exception! He went above and beyond for me! Go see JOEL L!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I’ve bought a number of cars in my time, but I never enjoy the process. That is until I started working with Joel Leimer and Street Volkswagen in August 2020. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased with Joel, and both instances were the easiest purchase processes I’ve ever had, and the most pleasant experience with any dealership. I was able to handle most of the negotiating process through text, and walk in to take delivery and sign paperwork quickly and with no hassle. Other dealers should take note. This is how business should be done in modern ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Kim and Sammy were absolutely great to work with. Professional and not pushy. 100% recommend them and this dealership to anyone. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Drew H was very helpful and knowledgeable on showing us features on our Atlas Cross Sport.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

We initially wanted to ONLY test drive a Volkswagen and look for a better deal throughout the state. Three weeks later, we returned to test drive a Golf, and we were amazed with our salesman, John Griego. Not only did he offer us a test drive in a brand new Tiguan, but he offered other financing options which allowed me to give my wife exactly what she was wanting. When John said "you don't have to look anywhere else, we'll give you the deal you need", he literally came through. I can't thank John and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Joel Leiter is an excellent salesman. He made the sales process painless along with the finance process it was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. Very friendly staff. You can't go wrong with this group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very responsive and respectful! I am in love with my car! Will recommend friends and family to Sammy! Thank you to John Luciano for my tint!!!🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

This was our first time dealing with Chris and Street VW and the experience was great! I would recommend anyone in the area to go see them first before dealing with anyone else! Thank y'all for the great car shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Got me into my forever car in a smooth, confident and easy process. Will definitely refer all my people. Not only was I not happy with my Tiguan they traded it smoothly. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I came in with a plan, yet I quickly reconsidered, when he showed me a few trucks and it was all up to me, with no pressure. Brant is easy going, and willing to show me what he had. Everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Badass. Attentive. Would do business again. I appreciate the time taken to make sure I got the best deal. Clean building, nice cars. Good location

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Outstanding experience from introduction to signing the papers. Very friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2021

I’m actually from Houston area. While in Amarillo I got a nail in my tire. No one in Amarillo had the brand and size tire nor the size in another brand I needed. So I came to the dealership. They didn’t have what I needed either. The solution Andy in service came up with was to take a tire off a new Tiguan and put it on my car. Wow, they are truly here to help in anyway they can. Thank you so much for working with me and getting me fixed up to get on the road ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Chris Scott was awesome!! He was very helpful and the deal was very fair. I would recommend doing business with Chris and Street Volkswagen. Thank you, Scott W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This would be my 3rd car purchased from Christopher Scott @Street Volkswagen of Amarillo. I am always treated like family, and he is always so helpful and engaging. I will NEVER buy a car from anyone else. Way to go Christopher!!!!! The whole team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo are always so hospitable. Everyone is all so nice and always smiling. They really make you feel welcome!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Extremely nice and helpful staff that did everything to make sure the car buying process was simple and easy. Appreciate all the help from Doni our salesman! 10 out of 10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Yesterday I visited Street VW because I was in search of a new car. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming, they offered us refreshments and snacks and even gave my son a mini toy car. David Ortiz helped get me into the car I wanted at a reasonable price. Shane and Joel made the paperwork flow smooth and quick. Before I drove off the lot Drew helped make sure I was comfortable using all the equipment in my new ride. These guys are FABULOUS! I was recommend them to anyone searching for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Great people to work with. Purchasing a vehicle from them was very easy and not stressful at all. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Got my Jeep here.!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Christian was amazing to work with. He was honest and super upfront about everything. All the staff at Street Volkswagen were amazing. My son really loves his new Jetta also. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

He went above and beyond for me and my family! This was the best experience of my entire life. I got the car of my dreams and couldn’t be happier thank you for being amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Shane was awesome with helping me get my Tiguan. Made sure I got Everything I wanted on it! We bought 2 cars the same day! My husband bought a 2020 Ford Ranger and I bought the Tiguan. I had to finance some on the Tiguan and he helped make sure we got the best deal! We also bought my son a passet a few months before and will be buying another car soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Absolutely the easiest most friendly car dealership I have ever done business with. I would absolutely recommend them. I plan on using them again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Brant is one of the finest sales professionals I have dealt with!! I would recommend him to all my friends and family! Love Street Volkswagon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Just want to give a shout out to Chris Scott for being courteous and being professional. And getting my son Isaac in a new Jetta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Best car buying experience EVER! 0 pressure, fast, friendly and open to my needs 100%. 5 stars 🌟 is not enough for these guys!! I 💞 VW4life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Brant was great to deal with for the purchase of our VW ID4. He was very informative and got the deal for us quickly. My wife and I are very happy with Brant and his amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The deal did not start out well, the salesmen did everything they could to help us get the best deal possible. After some back and forth we settled for a fair deal with our trade and a great new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Joel and John Gregio were incredibly helpful. They were friendly and made sure I was comfortable while I was at Street. I would highly recommend them if anyone is looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They were a bit rude and took long with getting back and dealing in general but all in all great people fun environment and great deals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Just wanted to Thank everyone at Street Volkswagen for all your wonderful assistance in helping me purchase my volkswagon. Still loving the Car. You all were so very nice. Thank You again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Best sales man there. Very friendly and helpful. This is our third car with purchase with Joel . I highly recommend him to everyone. Purchasing with him is so easy and fast . Highly highly recommend, and going to street volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great customer service. Didn't expect to buy a new vehicle and left with one. Doni Bell is an excellent salesman and I will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I would like to start off by saying thank you for a great experience. Your staff was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. The store itself was very nice and clean which made it comfortable. In all honesty it was the best experience buying a car that I have ever had. Thanks a gain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This is the second time I’ve purchased from Volkswagen. Great service, great atmosphere, kind all around. I highly recommend them! The staff is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great guy very professional was patient with me and even though I was very indecisive. I have never been so happy with decision making. Thank you Brant I love my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great guy, I asked questions and he answered them. No pressure, this is the least time I have ever spent in buying a car. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I would have never thought buying a car from 1,300 miles away would be so easy but Chris had made this an easy, stress free process. Chris and the team at Street Volkswagen can’t be beat and I can’t imagine doing business with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Salesman Brant King was awesome. No hassle and very straightforward. Made the buying process very easy and pain free. Highly recommend Street Volkswagen and Brant King.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We couldn’t be happier with our new vehicle and highly recommend this dealership. The initial sales process was great, Christian was extremely helpful as we were looking at several different cars (including at different dealerships) and we were able to come to a decision that was right for us without feeling pressured. We actually had a big issue as the vehicle we bought had a bad smell which wasn’t apparent during the test drive but became unbearable the next day. We took it in and Christian and Ron were very apologetic and put in a lot of extra ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Our experience for the second time was awesome! They answered all of our questions and told us about every little detail on our new vehicle! Highly recommend Street Volkswagen of Amarillo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Christain Theiss was my salesman. Best car salesmen ever. He listened to what I was looking for. He showed me only the cars fit what I told him. I love my Tiguan. Thanks Christain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We had the best car buying experience at Street Volkswagen with Christian! He was kind, patient, professional, and happy to answer the 854 million questions we had. He made himself available to us during and after the buying process. Everyone that we encountered was very professional and courteous. We will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Traded in a vehicle for a CPO VW. Sales staff were friendly and knowledgeable. This is the second VW I have purchased from Street VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

A big Thank you to John Luciano for going above and beyond to find me the perfect silver Atlas. We love it! Thank you to Sammy Silva too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

The dealership was outstanding. Kimberly made it a comfortable change and helped me understand each process along the way. The other team members made it an amazing experience as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Joel was great to work with during the process! He’s laid back and cares about you and finding the right car for you! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great experience and very helpful. I walked away with what I wanted for a good price. If you need a good used car this is the place to go, I would Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Had a great experience, Joel and the VW staff made the buying process an easy and seamless experience! 10/10 would purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Not enough stars to rate the service I received from Joel and the Street Volkswagen of Amarillo team. Found myself needing a new car after 18 years and this was the right place to shop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Dealt with several other dealerships and sales people that didn’t call back and disregarded the sale before doing business with Street VW. (We we’re trying to make an online or over the phone purchase) We wanted a vehicle with specific features and it took a couple of weeks, but Joel Leimer was able to help track down the vehicle we wanted and always stayed in touch. Along with Shane Giese they were able to get it done tracked and shipped to us 782 miles away. Now, this was an over the phone purchase, I’ve never met them in ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review