Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

This would be my 3rd car purchased from Christopher Scott @Street Volkswagen of Amarillo. I am always treated like family, and he is always so helpful and engaging. I will NEVER buy a car from anyone else. Way to go Christopher!!!!! The whole team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo are always so hospitable. Everyone is all so nice and always smiling. They really make you feel welcome!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Yesterday I visited Street VW because I was in search of a new car. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming, they offered us refreshments and snacks and even gave my son a mini toy car. David Ortiz helped get me into the car I wanted at a reasonable price. Shane and Joel made the paperwork flow smooth and quick. Before I drove off the lot Drew helped make sure I was comfortable using all the equipment in my new ride. These guys are FABULOUS! I was recommend them to anyone searching for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Great people to work with. Purchasing a vehicle from them was very easy and not stressful at all. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from them!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Got my Jeep here.!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Christian was amazing to work with. He was honest and super upfront about everything. All the staff at Street Volkswagen were amazing. My son really loves his new Jetta also. 😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

He went above and beyond for me and my family! This was the best experience of my entire life. I got the car of my dreams and couldn’t be happier thank you for being amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Shane was awesome with helping me get my Tiguan. Made sure I got Everything I wanted on it! We bought 2 cars the same day! My husband bought a 2020 Ford Ranger and I bought the Tiguan. I had to finance some on the Tiguan and he helped make sure we got the best deal! We also bought my son a passet a few months before and will be buying another car soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Absolutely the easiest most friendly car dealership I have ever done business with. I would absolutely recommend them. I plan on using them again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Brant is one of the finest sales professionals I have dealt with!! I would recommend him to all my friends and family! Love Street Volkswagon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Just want to give a shout out to Chris Scott for being courteous and being professional. And getting my son Isaac in a new Jetta!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Best car buying experience EVER! 0 pressure, fast, friendly and open to my needs 100%. 5 stars 🌟 is not enough for these guys!! I 💞 VW4life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Brant was great to deal with for the purchase of our VW ID4. He was very informative and got the deal for us quickly. My wife and I are very happy with Brant and his amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The deal did not start out well, the salesmen did everything they could to help us get the best deal possible. After some back and forth we settled for a fair deal with our trade and a great new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Joel and John Gregio were incredibly helpful. They were friendly and made sure I was comfortable while I was at Street. I would highly recommend them if anyone is looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They were a bit rude and took long with getting back and dealing in general but all in all great people fun environment and great deals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Just wanted to Thank everyone at Street Volkswagen for all your wonderful assistance in helping me purchase my volkswagon. Still loving the Car. You all were so very nice. Thank You again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Best sales man there. Very friendly and helpful. This is our third car with purchase with Joel . I highly recommend him to everyone. Purchasing with him is so easy and fast . Highly highly recommend, and going to street volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great customer service. Didn't expect to buy a new vehicle and left with one. Doni Bell is an excellent salesman and I will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I would like to start off by saying thank you for a great experience. Your staff was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. The store itself was very nice and clean which made it comfortable. In all honesty it was the best experience buying a car that I have ever had. Thanks a gain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

This is the second time I’ve purchased from Volkswagen. Great service, great atmosphere, kind all around. I highly recommend them! The staff is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great guy very professional was patient with me and even though I was very indecisive. I have never been so happy with decision making. Thank you Brant I love my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great guy, I asked questions and he answered them. No pressure, this is the least time I have ever spent in buying a car. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I would have never thought buying a car from 1,300 miles away would be so easy but Chris had made this an easy, stress free process. Chris and the team at Street Volkswagen can’t be beat and I can’t imagine doing business with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Salesman Brant King was awesome. No hassle and very straightforward. Made the buying process very easy and pain free. Highly recommend Street Volkswagen and Brant King.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

We couldn’t be happier with our new vehicle and highly recommend this dealership. The initial sales process was great, Christian was extremely helpful as we were looking at several different cars (including at different dealerships) and we were able to come to a decision that was right for us without feeling pressured. We actually had a big issue as the vehicle we bought had a bad smell which wasn’t apparent during the test drive but became unbearable the next day. We took it in and Christian and Ron were very apologetic and put in a lot of extra ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Our experience for the second time was awesome! They answered all of our questions and told us about every little detail on our new vehicle! Highly recommend Street Volkswagen of Amarillo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Christain Theiss was my salesman. Best car salesmen ever. He listened to what I was looking for. He showed me only the cars fit what I told him. I love my Tiguan. Thanks Christain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

We had the best car buying experience at Street Volkswagen with Christian! He was kind, patient, professional, and happy to answer the 854 million questions we had. He made himself available to us during and after the buying process. Everyone that we encountered was very professional and courteous. We will definitely be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Traded in a vehicle for a CPO VW. Sales staff were friendly and knowledgeable. This is the second VW I have purchased from Street VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

A big Thank you to John Luciano for going above and beyond to find me the perfect silver Atlas. We love it! Thank you to Sammy Silva too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

The dealership was outstanding. Kimberly made it a comfortable change and helped me understand each process along the way. The other team members made it an amazing experience as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Joel was great to work with during the process! He’s laid back and cares about you and finding the right car for you! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great experience and very helpful. I walked away with what I wanted for a good price. If you need a good used car this is the place to go, I would Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Had a great experience, Joel and the VW staff made the buying process an easy and seamless experience! 10/10 would purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Not enough stars to rate the service I received from Joel and the Street Volkswagen of Amarillo team. Found myself needing a new car after 18 years and this was the right place to shop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Dealt with several other dealerships and sales people that didn’t call back and disregarded the sale before doing business with Street VW. (We we’re trying to make an online or over the phone purchase) We wanted a vehicle with specific features and it took a couple of weeks, but Joel Leimer was able to help track down the vehicle we wanted and always stayed in touch. Along with Shane Giese they were able to get it done tracked and shipped to us 782 miles away. Now, this was an over the phone purchase, I’ve never met them in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Great place service is awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

He was easy going and not pushy at all. Made the whole sales process very easy. He was friendly and I would buy another car from him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

We got greeted with great customer service off the bat and we definitely had an a awesome salesperson! Would 100 percent recommend Street Volkswagen to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Josh was great at helping me get my “bigger mom car”. He did everything he possibly could to make sure we got into the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Brant is a very nice young man. He knows the cars he sales. Street VW is very lucky to have a great salesman like Brant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Brant was awesome! Friendly and was able to find solutions to all of our questions and concerns, made getting a new vehicle super stress free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Doni helped me until I found a car I loved. He was patient and answered all of our questions. We were so happy with the turn out of our day. I would recommend him to family and friends for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Chris was AWESOME! He was very helpful and polite. I will be referring my friends and family to him to buy/lease a vehicle. It was overall a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Doni is the best salesman I’ve ever had when looking into a vehicle. Professional but makes you feel like a friend and did all he could to make the deal right. 100% would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I didn't buy a vehicle here, but Owen Sutherland was absolutely Fantastic as a sales representative and just a Great person to work with. I recommend going to see him for your next purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

My daughter and I went in to find her a car and Chris did an awesome job of getting us a great price and giving us keys to a brand new car we couldn’t have asked for better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Doni was awesome!! Dealt with us over a few visits and hopefully didn't get too frustrated with us lol. Thank you for for making it fun and enjoyable!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Donnie made it fun and they made us a pretty awesome deal!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Had a wonderful experience purchasing new vehicle. Jacob Bivens was a big help as well as the rest of the team. I would highly recommend speaking to them about your next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Brant King was a great salesman I would definitely go back and ask for him next time I purchase another .He was very friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Best dealership I’ve ever done business with! They treat you like family and really go the extra mile. Even though I moved several states away I will continue to go through Street Volkswagen for my vehicle purchase needs! Thanks Chris and Kyle you guys are Rockstars!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

This is the 2nd vehicle Cole has gotten us into. I love Street Volkswagen. I am a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Worked very hard to get a deal for my daughter that would meet her budget. He even got her in a newer car than what we wrre originally after which was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

BEST SALESMAN EVER! Helped out more than I could imagine, very quickly too! 10-10 recommend. Love my brand new jetta ;). Good job Brant! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Chris was so patient and down to earth. He helped us with every need and want that was the right vehicle for our family! Would definitely recommend his help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Joel was very nice, and so helpful!! He answered all of our questions, and was very informative! 10/10 service, would definitely work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I was looking for a first car for my daughter. David Ortiz helped me find the perfect one. Transaction was fast and easy. That dealership runs like a well oiled machine. It was fascinating how much was happening in a great atmosphere with such a upbeat feel. I will be recommending more parent’s to shop with David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Street made this so easy we bought two cars. They were extremely efficient and professional. They worked with our trade in. The sales and finance process was quick and easy. They prepped for us ahead of time to make this a very good experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I would highly recommend Street VW, The whole dealership staff is so friendly. At least 5 people not associate with the sale of my daughter's car came up to specifically say hi and welcome. The facility is also top notch - clean, open, bright. Josh Brown went above and beyond during the whole sales process. He even picked me up at the airport and we stopped for lunch. Josh was super friendly, accommodating, easy to contact by phone, text and email, and straight shooter during he whole process. Josh even followed up asking how the surprise and my daughter's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Jacob Bivens and his team were absolutely amazing. He was able to get us exactly what we wanted and was very knowledgeable. Our experience at Street Volkswaggen was one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Can’t say thank you enough for all the hard work, and hospitality everyone at Street Volkswagen gave me! Thanks Chris for not running away when you seen that credit score! I mean how often do you see a car title that looks like it’s been around since Jesus walked the Earth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

love the experience it was great. doni was a great dude and i look forward to working with him more later on. thank you volckswagon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Street VW salespersons are friendly, professional and prompt! My calls and texts were responded to in a timely manner. They worked hard to find us the vehicle we wanted that fit our budget. I am amazed at how much they remembered about our family from our previous purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Very easy to work with. No pressure. My second car at Street Volkswagen. First time working with Chris. Always a great experience! Highly recommend both!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Absolutely a great dealership with a great salesman. Brant was wonderful and got/helped me find the perfect car for me! I will definitely be recommending both him and this dealership. John, the owner, even came and offered his congratulations! Just a wonderful place and people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Chris was approachable and not "pushy" at all. He knew the product we were looking at and allowed us to have a comfortable test drive. He answered questions in a timely manner too. After purchasing vehicle we found some scratches and paint chios we initially didn't see and he was able to get them touched up free of charge. It was a a good experience buying from Chris and Street VW. Owen assisted when Chris was busy and he as well was kind and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Chris Scott was our salesman and he was wonderful. He was very pleasant and not pushy at all. He was knowledgable and responses were quick. Had a good experience here at Street VW and love my new car! Also their buying process was alot quicker than expected! Would recommend Chris S. he goes above for the customer! Thank you Street VW for a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Doni went above and beyond the call of duty! I’m a night nurse...that complicates EVERYTHING! I found this car online, Doni called right away to set up a test drive. I never found time to do that. I ended up buying the car online and Doni made it happen! Thank you to Doni and the rest of the Street Team! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Joel Leimer really took the time to let me explore all my options on a new vehicle. He heard our every question and concern I had and found the perfect new car for me! He made the experience very easy, and I never felt any pressure to make immediate decisions. I also appreciate that he communicated with me so much on my cars delivery. I always knew what to expect with him and I look forward to working with him in the future. Thanks again Joel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Everyone was kind, helpful, informative, knowledgeable, and very catering! Chris Scott was awesome to help us find the perfect car for our family!! Would highly recommend anyone to go here!! They went the extra mile to make our car buying experience special!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Joel was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. The company as a whole was very accommodating due to the weather and me traveling from out of town to close the deal. I would highly recommend Joel Leimer and either of the Street dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Doni was great! He listened to exactly what I wanted and made it happen! I’m so glad I came to Street Volkswagen! They never fail to exceed expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

David make's the car buying experience easy and smooth, Street Volkswagen is a good place to buy your next vehicle at talk to David Ortiz tell him I sent you......

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2021

Shout out to Joel Owens! Thank you for taking time to explain all of the coverages/warranty information available to me when I leased my 2019 Jetta! I hit a giant pothole at 4 am that flattened my tire. The roadside assistance was so easy and getting it taken care of was a breeze!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Shout out to Joel Owens! Thank you for taking time to explain all of the coverages/warranty information available to me when I leased my 2019 Jetta! I hit a giant pothole at 4 am that flattened my tire. The roadside assistance was so easy and getting it taken care of was a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We had a great experience buying our pre owned vehicle. Sammy was helpful and did not pressure us we felt good about our purchase Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We purchased our vehicle at street and had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very inviting and our sales dealer was awesome!! Brant went above and beyond!! Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

THE VERY PLACE TO BUY A VEHICLE IS STREET VOLKSWAGEN! See Sammy Silva to take all the stress out of a auto purchase. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Sammy and my experience has been great every time. Recently, I was on a hunt for a Springer Van. Sammy spent a week looking for me just the right vehicle and price. While in the dealership, John Luciano, General Manager saw us looking and asked if he could help. We spent 45 minutes in his office looking on the internet for just the right van at the right price. What GM does that? ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Sammy was super easy to deal with. Went in because daughters fiancé was looking for a car and ended up buying one from him as well. Super nice guy and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

This was one of the more pleasant experiences I have had at an auto dealership. I would recommend Street in general and Doni in particular to anyone looking for a new or used car in the Texas panhandle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Brant was very knowledgeable and friendly. He went above and beyond to make our purchase go smoothly. He even shoveled snow to dig out the car for us to test drive!! I definitely recommend him and would not hesitate to contact him for any future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Muito legal ver um dealership que se relacione com nos entusiastas. Vim deixar um review por que gostei muito da atitude deles com o Jamie orr. I'll give them 5 starts and definitely recommend them to all. You guys have a fan now in Rio de Janeiro,Brazil

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

First off I want to say I have not visited this dealership in person BUT One of my good friends was on a road trip adventure in a classic VW ( MK2 Golf Country European import all wheel drive lifted from the factory) and broke down in 0F storm weather today 2/16/21. The staff went over and above with help, sourcing of obsolete parts and crossovers, tech help, and hospitality to get him back on the road. The ownership and management were incredible, and participated in a online live stream on Instagram, and I am in awe of the enthusiasm of the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

They took great care of Jamie Orr who is traveling cross country! The whole team is amazing and showed generous hospitality Jamie and his a MK2 Golf Country 4x4. This is what dealerships are all about. Amazing people, and next level service and being good humans! Mind you - this is all in a time when Texas is at sub 0° temps and lots of snow. Thank you to everyone on that team! - @broomhilda_vw

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Very professional, very polite, and outstandingly enthusiastic staff. Experts on Volkswagens as well as customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

A truly great dealership, run by lifetime automotive professionals and enthusiasts. They went out of their way to assist with my fallen Volkswagen, and the staffs’ knowledge and willingness to help was incredible. If your experience with Volkswagen of Amarillo is even 20% of what I saw there, I think you’ll be more than happy, and I encourage you to give them your business, if that’s why you’re reading these reviews.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

A truly great dealership, run by lifetime automotive professionals. They went out of their way to assist with my fallen Volkswagen, and the staffs’ knowledge and willingness to help was incredible. If your experience with Volkswagen of Amarillo is even 20% of what I saw there, I think you’ll be more than happy, and I encourage you to give them your business, if that’s why you’re reading these reviews.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Stayed overnight in Amarillo wow on my way to Colorado. My diesel Jetta froze And the diesel gelled Not run. I had it towed to the dealership Colby put it in there is heated shop and charge the battery overnight. Even gave me a ride to and from the motel. Handed me my keys in the morning and I was on my way again. Thanks again everyone at Street Volkswagen in Amarillo Texas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I don't write reviews (good or bad) very often so that should tell the reader a little something. Our experience with Street VW started on 10/24/2020. We were looking for a used vehicle for my daughter and were fortunate enough to speak with Chris Scott. At the time, they didn't have anything on the lot that really appealed to us so I gave him some ideas about what we were looking for and we exchanged contact information. I texted him after we left and thanked him for his time - not really expecting to hear back from him. A ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

David is just great ,make car buying easy. Been buying vehicles from him for years. Highly reccomend him. He always goes above and beyond and then some!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Great place everyone was helpful. Brant King got me exactly what I was looking for and made it go as smooth as possible. I'll deffinetly send anyone looking for a car to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Sammy is awesome he got the vehicle we wanted in the price range we wanted. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Sammy and we will be back in the future. It was nice to meet John Luciano.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Great service and people. Go ask for Brant King! He'll take care of you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

This was the fastest and easiest car purchase I have ever experienced. Brant was very knowledgeable about the car I was buying. Highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Chris Scott was one of the most professional salesman we have ever dealt with! Was very polite, understanding, not pushy, and over all a great salesman! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Once again Cole sold us a vehicle that fit every one of our needs and checked off every want on our list. He is patient, kind, and honestly cares about his customers. The moment we knew we we’re ready to trade in our truck we contacted Cole immediately. He continues to treat us like family, and I’m happy to continue working with him. If you need a car, I promise Cole is your guy. Thank you Cole for being the best sales rep and such a great friend. We left street 150% satisfied, this is the 4 vehicle we have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Joel did a phenomenal job from start to finish. I recently leased a new Passat, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the level of customer service I received. He kept his word throughout the process and was willing to go the extra mile to make sure I was a happy client. Thank you, Joel!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review