Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Dedicated trading platform they always go extra mile to keep up with good trading results. The tools are of great help to me. I am fully satisfied with all of their services including profit. I never worry about losing my money. I confidently make my investments with Mrs Anita Crypto Fx because I get the best advice from the greatest and best forex account manager. Good trading platform responsible to deal with. Really, guys, if I had known earlier that it was possible to make better profits and making fast withdrawal I would have started an investment earlier. They've ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Puma is the best dealer we have ever dealt with. She was super helpful and worked great on helping us get my niece into a very nice car. I would recommend her to any and everyone. SHES THE BEST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

They made me feel awesome! I Absolutely love Pua Crawford she is amazing and so helpful in everything she did for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

From the first time we stopped by to just browse everyone was helpful and kind. We were treated with respect and every question we have had so far has been answered accordingly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Jerry and all the staff at Street VW are great to work with. It's so nice to be able to ask questions and not feel pressured. They were very patient and helped us find the best SUV for our family that we love and gave us a great deal on our trade-in. We'll recommend them anytime, especially Jerry Ripley.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

My service advisor, Marcie is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me and I was treated very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Skyler was GREAT! Totally hilarious and worked hard to get me a great deal. He had me laughing while explaining all the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Pua was very generous and helped me with getting my car refinanced. She was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Our dealer was very nice! Was very respectful! He made sure we knew everything about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Hector Enriquez is great! He is very helpful and relatable. Not pushy at all. I would recommend them every time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

The sales team here are professional and very experienced. The quality and management here is solid! I overall enjoyed doing business here. It was not a hassle getting my vehicle sold and was very easy! I highly recommend Street Volkswagen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Street Volkswagen is awesome! I love my mom’s new car so much! great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great customer service! Thank you for finding exactly what I wanted. Y’all are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

He was very friendly and helpful. We will be recommending him and this dealership to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

They worked hard to get me a good deal and skyler got the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Great dealership with friendly and helpful employees. I got my car here and have had it serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Great sales force. Limited inventory kept me from getting the car I wanted. Settled for a blue Atlas and happy with the cat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Was very nice experience went better than I expected to pua was very helpful in every way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Everyone here at street VW was so nice and willing to help anyway they could

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Very helpful and professional. Christian got us exactly what we were looking for and helped us every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Super easy to work with, in and out in 2 hours. Am a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Brandon was amazing salesman I told him what I was looking for and he went straight for car I was needing and very helpful on paperwork and answered all the questions we had. Along with Joel Owens. I very much happy with my new ride. Thank you so much 💜 I love my new Volkswagen Jetta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Skylar went above and beyond during our whole buying experience! He kept us updated the entire time on the expected arrival of our new vehicle. 10/10 recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

I really can't say enough about this Dealership. The people here are exceptional, my awesome sales person Hector took great care of me from drinks, snacks and a pen! This is a Dealership that takes pride in everything they do. I can honestly say they put the customer first. I drove off in my 2017 F-150 yesterday, the whole process took about an hour. I highly recommend you go to this Dealership if you are looking for a new, preowned or dealer certified vehicle. I know I will be back and certainly send people I know there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Hector was my salesman. I must say, he has the patience of Jobe as I am a very indecisive person. He talked me through all my concerns and I didn’t feel pressured into submission of any sort. I felt very comfortable working with him and will refer my friends and family to him if they are ever in the hunt for a new or used car. Good Job Hector!!!! If I could rate you higher than a 5 On this form I would!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Had a fantastic experience. Joel was very helpful, and made the process quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Hector E. did a great job answering all my questions and took the time to make sure all my needs were met. Hector was very professional and thorough. Hector did a follow up to make sure I was given answers to all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

This is the most professional and courteous dealership I have ever been to. I greatly appreciate how well the staff treated us. Thank you Street Volkswagen of Amarillo 10 out of 10!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

They were very helpful and nice. They went above and beyond to help us out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Djamil Felter was awesome he was always available to talk we went about 3 times and every time he gave us a bunch of knowledgeable information

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

These guys completely saved my butt. Andy in-service is a hero.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Everything is great.they are so nice. Pua is great and Shane is great. Thanks street Volkswagen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Joel worked with me and kept me informed as we found a vehicle for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Amazing dealership with awesome helpful employees. Great car deals great inventory. Highly recommend Pua she will hook you up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

i love this place they are so helpful and im so excited for my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Very happy with the entire experience. Shane & Pua were so easy to work with and tried to accommodate any of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Found the car I love! Pua is AMAZING! Thank you Volkswagen of Amarillo! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Great service as always. Pua was wonderful. We have bought all our vehicles recently from Pua.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Street was awesome! I love LOVE MY NEW Atlas!!!! Go see Pua - she’s AMAZING!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Always have a great experience buying cars from Street VW! Pua is amazing and will go above and beyond to find you the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

My experience at Street Volkswagen was really good! Cole was the perfect guy for the job got us what we were looking for an we love it! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Great experience and I would definitely purchase from this group again. It was no hassle and a easy transaction. Car was delivered as promised and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Pua and Ramon are great! I’m so excited about my new truck. Can’t wait to pull my trailer to Yellowstone and red river!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Really awesome saleswoman and finance manager! Thanks so much! Street peeps! Can’t wait to get in this car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

I had the pleasure of buying a car from cash johnson. He didn’t pressure me into just anything he helped me find what I liked and really made it the best car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

This is our fourth purchase from this dealership, and we always come back because of great service, straightforward and honest salesperson, and awesome experience every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Purchasing our 2022 VW Atlas Cross Sport was worth the 350 mile drive from Tulsa. I called Shane Giese, told him what we wanted to purchase, gave him our trade information and what our budget was and he worked it all out for us prior to arrival. Sammy Silva had the vehicle ready for us upon arrival and the numbers were what we expected when we went to finance. We were even schmoozed by the GM, John Lucky Luciano! If you want a great cay buying experience and like doing business with honest, caring folks, then Street Volkswagen is the dealership to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Street Volkswagen took great care of my car!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I love that they keep you informed of everything send a video of your vehicle and the inspection..they are extremely efficient and very timely!! Every department in this dealership makes you family and treats you as such!! We will never go anywhere else!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Street is amazing! This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from them in the last 6 months. They worked extremely hard to get the vehicle we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Pua was great and we are excited about our 2022 VW Taos from Street. We are now a double VW family with an Atlas & a Taos 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

This is actually the second car I have purchased from Street Volkswagen AND Pua! I love them. Every one that works there looks me in the eye and treats me like you are the Queen of the world. From the fully stocked snack bar, access to the remote control, to the immaculately clean restrooms, the wait is easy. The love and respect doesn't stop when you drive off the lot. Oh- No, it has only just begun! Anytime I have a question, need to schedule a routine service, want some VW merch or just need to know how to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Awesome service and fast delivery love it! Can’t wait to drive it home yessss!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Pua was amazing! Made the car buying experience incredible. From initial test drive to the final inspection. Everything was perfect! Mahalo Pua!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Extremely helpful staff

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great customer service. We are not from the area but they helped us immediately, inspected the car and fixed the issue *at no charge*, which was a pleasant unexpected surprise and greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

This dealership was great. Pua was amazing and I'm so happy Sarah refered me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Skylar is very knowledgeable and super helpful. Street has always treated us right. We’ll return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Pua is fabulous. Will buy from her again. I’m gonna tell all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great service, friendly staff. Pua made the process simple and quick. This has been a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Brandon was awesome from beginning to end!! He didn’t push the sale on me as so many salespersons do. He answered all my questions, went above and beyond to work around our schedules. He’s down to earth and I recommend everyone going by and asking for him before purchasing your next vehicle!!! Thank you Sir!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Marcy & Will and the team got me in for a full safety inspection, oil change, tire rotations, and car wash before I departed Texas for home (the west). In the waiting area, I had snacks, a cozy seat, a space and place to charge my devices and get work done on complimentary wi-fi. There is also a complimentary transport if you need to go grab a bite! Inspired by my travel, I was invited to bring my Toyota to Volkswagen for these services—the experience is documented on my Instagram travel vlog (@madame.clarke). I couldn’t be more ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Buying a car with the help of Joel Leimer was the best thing I’ve ever done! Everyone at Street VW is very friendly and welcoming. It’s obvious that they are all about customer service and putting the needs of their customers first. They work hard to make their customers happy by going above and beyond. Joel kept me updated throughout the whole process and made sure I always had my questions answered. Joel found me my dream car and I could not be more happy with it! I couldn’t say more great things about Street VW and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Thank you street Volkswagen!!!I love my new atlas cross sport!! This is my first new car!!! So excited!! Pua is awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I came to Amarillo from Houston four years ago for college and now that I’m graduating I’m almost sad to be saying goodbye to the service department at Street VW, from replacing my clutch pack, replacing my clock spring, and finding millimeter sized cracks when something was wrong, they always took care of me and had the best customer service, starting from when you pull up and they come out to greet you, to a free inspection video of a walk around of your car, to the homey waiting area with snacks, drinks, and wifi, to getting me ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

I purchased my car there and I return for maintenance.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Street VW did my state inspection today, and, as always, the service was friendly and impeccable. I always use Street for all my car needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Angie pua crawford is awesome!!!!! We had so much fun with her!! She took good care of us and I will tell all my friends to buy from her at Street Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience. They make you feel like family. Every question is answered and nothing is rushes. You walk in the doors a stranger you walk out with life long friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Pua Crawford went above and beyond for us!! They found stuff that was wrong with my car that was unsafe and got us into a new one!! They truly care about you and will do anything. We love it here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Fun friendly atmosphere. No pressure! Offered beverages when we walked in. Salespeople all greeted us when they would walk by. Our salesperson was Pua Crawford. She was a blast to work with and let us know options up front with no surprises. I will recommend her to anyone I come across!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Joel was great to work with. No pressure to buy. Willing to help however we needed. We’ll definitely work with him again when we are in the market for another vehicle. A fairly simple process overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The entire process was simple, easy and hassle-free. Our Sales Associate Joel Leimer made everything enjoyable from start to finish. Joel was easy to talk to and was able to answer all of our questions quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Pua Crawford was absolutely brilliant and professional in everything that she did. My wife Christy and I were truly blessed to have Pua as our guide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

First time car buyer and this was by far the easiest experience ever! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review